Officers & Staff

ANU Branch Committee

Members:

Branch President Sara Beavis sara.beavis@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8138
Branch Vice-President (Academic Staff) Jack Bowers jack.bowers@anu.edu.au 02 6266 0689
Branch Vice-President (General Staff) . Vacant
Branch Secretary Stephen Ohms stephen.ohms@anu.edu.au 02 6125 2522
Branch Committee Member Lindy Allen lindy.allen@anu.edu.au 02 6125 9186
Branch Committee Member Derek Corrigan Derek.Corrigan@anu.edu.au 02 6125 3401
Branch Committee Member Katarina Friedrich whimsykitty@gmail.com 02 6125 9818
Branch Committee Member Christine Harney chris.harney@anu.edu.au 02 6125 3521
Branch Committee Member William Jenkins william.jenkins@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8998
Branch Committee Member Matthew King matthew.king@anu.edu.au 0418 496 153
Branch Committee Member Ivo Lovric ivo.lovric@anu.edu.au
Branch Committee Member William Mudford williammudford@hotmail.com
Branch Committee Member Peter Raftos peter.raftos@anu.edu.au 02 6125 5586
Branch Committee Member . Vacant
Branch Committee Member Deborah Veness deborah.veness@anu.edu.au 02 6125 9504
Branch Committee Member (Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander) Frank Gafa frank.gafa@anu.edu.au 02 6125 5212

Councillors:

Division Councillor (ANU) Antoinette Bosman antoinette.bosman@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8078
National /Division Councillor Jack Bowers jack.bowers@anu.edu.au 02 6266 0689
Division Councillor (ANU) William Jenkins william.jenkins@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8998
Division Councillor (ANU) . Vacant
National /Division Councillor (Academic Staff) Sara Beavis sara.beavis@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8138
National /Division Councillor (General Staff) Stephen Ohms stephen.ohms@anu.edu.au 02 6125 2522

NTEU ACT Division Office

Staff:

Division Secretary Stephen Darwin sdarwin@nteu.org.au 02 6125 3114
Division Organiser Tim McCann tmccann@nteu.org.au 02 6125 2043
Division Industrial Officer David Vincent-Pietsch dvincentpietsch@nteu.org.au 02 6125 2043
Communications Officer/Organiser Jane Maze jmaze@nteu.org.au 02 6125 2043