Officers & Staff

ANU Branch Committee

Members:

Branch President Andrew Hughes andrew.hughes@anu.edu.au 02 6125 4872
Branch Vice-President (Academic Staff) Sara Beavis sara.beavis@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8138
Branch Vice-President (General Staff) Deborah Veness deborah.veness@anu.edu.au 02 6125 9504
Branch Secretary . Vacant
Branch Committee Member George Bell george.bell@anu.edu.au 02 6125 4854
Branch Committee Member Antoinette Bosman antoinette.bosman@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8078
Branch Committee Member Jack Bowers jack.bowers@anu.edu.au 02 6125 2972
Branch Committee Member Annie Carroll annie.carroll@anu.edu.au 02 6125 2659
Branch Committee Member Derek Corrigan Derek.Corrigan@anu.edu.au 02 6125 3401
Branch Committee Member Matthew King matthew.king@anu.edu.au 0418 496 153
Branch Committee Member Stephen Ohms stephen.ohms@anu.edu.au 02 6125 2522
Branch Committee Member Georgia Pike georgia.pike@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8978
Branch Committee Member . Vacant
Branch Committee Member . Vacant
Branch Committee Member Susan West susan.west@anu.edu.au 02 6125 5776
Branch Committee Member (Indigenous) Catherine Taylor catherine.taylor@anu.edu.au 02 6125 4038

Councillors:

National /Division Councillor Annie Carroll annie.carroll@anu.edu.au 02 6125 2659
National /Division Councillor (Academic Staff) Sara Beavis sara.beavis@anu.edu.au 02 6125 8138
National /Division Councillor (General Staff) Catherine Taylor catherine.taylor@anu.edu.au 02 6125 4038

NTEU ACT Division Office

Staff:

Division Secretary Stephen Darwin sdarwin@nteu.org.au 02 6125 3114
Division Organiser Tim McCann tmccann@nteu.org.au 02 6125 2043
Division Industrial Officer David Vincent-Pietsch dvincentpietsch@nteu.org.au 02 6125 2043
Communications Officer/Organiser Jane Maze jmaze@nteu.org.au 02 6125 2043