Officers & Staff

RMIT Branch Committee

Members:

Branch President Melissa Slee melissa.slee@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8062
Branch Vice-President (Academic Staff) Caroline Norma caroline.norma@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8306
Branch Vice-President (General Staff) Bart Van Deventer bart.vandeventer@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 4708
Branch Secretary Moira Walsh moira.walsh@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2011
Branch Committee Member Ruth Barton ruth.barton@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 1442
Branch Committee Member Margaret Blakeney margaret.blakeney@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 9762
Branch Committee Member Caspar Cumming caspar.cumming@rmit.edu.au
Branch Committee Member Bruno Doring bruno.doring@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 3465
Branch Committee Member David Glanz david.glanz@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2807
Branch Committee Member David McDowell david.mcdowell@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 9837
Branch Committee Member Jonathan Mison jonathan.mison@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 5542
Branch Committee Member Berenice Nyland berenice.nyland@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 7805
Branch Committee Member . Vacant
Branch Committee Member Liam Ward liam.b.ward@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 3977
Branch Committee Member (Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander) . Vacant

Councillors:

National /Division Councillor Ruth Barton ruth.barton@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 1442
National /Division Councillor Melissa Slee melissa.slee@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8062
National /Division Councillor Liam Ward liam.b.ward@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 3977
National /Division Councillor (Academic Staff) Caroline Norma caroline.norma@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8306
National /Division Councillor (General Staff) Moira Walsh moira.walsh@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2011

RMIT University NTEU Branch Office

Staff:

Branch Industrial Organiser Serena O'Meley someley@nteu.org.au 03 9925 8057
Branch Industrial Organiser Anna Gunn agunn@nteu.org.au 03 9925 8057