Officers & Staff

RMIT Branch Committee

Members:

Branch President Melissa Slee melissa.slee@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8062
Branch Vice-President (Academic Staff) Michael Nott michael.nott@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 7357
Branch Vice-President (General Staff) David Kinder dave.k@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2565
Branch Committee Member Ruth Barton ruth.barton@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 1442
Branch Committee Member Daryl D'Souza daryl.dsouza@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2927
Branch Committee Member Kenneth Eu kenneth.eu@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 5165
Branch Committee Member June Frost june.frost@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 6576
Branch Committee Member David Glanz david.glanz@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2807
Branch Committee Member Sarah Marshall sarah.marshall@rmit.edu.au 9925 9808
Branch Committee Member Bernard Mees bernard.mees@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 5924
Branch Committee Member Gretha Van Oorschot gretha.vanoorschot@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 7323
Branch Committee Member Moira Walsh moira.walsh@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2011
Branch Committee Member Liam Ward liam.b.ward@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 3977
Branch Committee Member (Indigenous) Stuart McFarlane e22335@ems.rmit.edu.au 03 9925 4886

Councillors:

National /Division Councillor Ruth Barton ruth.barton@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 1442
National /Division Councillor Melissa Slee melissa.slee@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8062
National /Division Councillor Liam Ward liam.b.ward@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 3977
National /Division Councillor (Academic Staff) Caroline Norma caroline.norma@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 8306
National /Division Councillor (General Staff) Moira Walsh moira.walsh@rmit.edu.au 03 9925 2011

RMIT University NTEU Branch Office

Staff:

Branch Industrial Organiser Serena O'Meley someley@nteu.org.au 03 9925 8057
Branch Industrial Organiser Anna Gunn agunn@nteu.org.au 03 9925 8057